skip navigation

Board of Directors

Open Positions

There are several open positions that need to be filled for the 2019 Season and for the future of the Green Bay Eastside Baseball Program. See the list below for available positions.

Please contact Kent Klein, Eric Hunter, Mike Frelich or Ed Gannon if you any interest in joining our program in any way.

2019 Board of Directors

Position Name Email Phone
President Kent Klein kmklein3495@gmail.com (920) 619-1751
Vice President Eric Hunter eric.b.hunter@charter.com
Treasurer Mike Frelich mjfrelich@yahoo.com (920) 217-4066
Secretary OPEN
Player Agent OPEN
Director of Cal Ripken Ed Gannon 3ej@prodigy.net
Director of Concessions Nicki Seehafer nseehafer@imperialsupplies.com (920) 819-9936
Director of Communication Heidi Krause Heidi.Krause@hotmail.com
Director of Apparel Sam LaViolette slaviolette@gbp.com (920) 676-4816
Director of Funding OPEN kmklein3495@gmail.com (920) 619-1751
Director of Umpires Scott Storm heyblue82@gmail.com
Director of Tball Rob Marx RMarx@laforceinc.com
Director of Bambinos Eric Hunter eric.b.hunter@charter.com
Director of Minors Ed Pichette epich35@yahoo.com
Director of Majors OPEN kmklein3495@gmail.com (920) 619-1751